The final 32 teams, who will be in which group, who will face?


Qatar's World Cup draw is over in April.  Out of the 32 teams, the fate of the three teams has not been decided yet.  One is European, one is CONCACAF-Oceania and the other is the AFC and Conmebol region play-offs.  The other three teams have also been determined through these three play-offs.

Qatar wins World Cup ticket from European play-offs Welsh, AFC and Conmebol have qualified for the World Cup from the play-offs in Australia and Costa Rica have beaten New Zealand in the CONCACAF-Oceania region play-offs.

Wales beat Ukraine 1-0 in the European play-off final on June 6 to qualify for the World Cup in Qatar.  Australia beat Peru 5-4 in a tiebreaker in the intercontinental play-offs on 14 June to secure the World Cup.

The rest was another team.  Costa Rica got ticket to Qatar as the 32nd team on Tuesday night.  They beat New Zealand 1-0 in the intercontinental play-off.

Qatar's 32-team World Cup quota has been filled with Welsh, Australia and Costa Rica.  Although the draw took place about two and a half months ago, now only these three teams will write their names in the three scheduled groups.

This year's World Cup will start from November 21 this year.  The final will be held on December 16.

 Eight groups of the World Cup at a glance

 Group A: Qatar, Netherlands, Senegal and Ecuador

 Group B: England, United States, Iran and Wales

 Group C: Argentina, Mexico, Poland and Saudi Arabia

 Group D: France, Denmark, Tunisia and Australia

 Group E: Spain, Germany, Japan and Costa Rica

 Group F: Belgium, Croatia, Morocco and Canada

 Group G: Brazil, Switzerland, Serbia and Cameroon

 Group H: Portugal Uruguay, South Korea and Ghana.